I completely agree with you on that one.  Bands deserve to pursue any style of music they want without being judged negatively for it.  If anything those people just can't stand change.  They don't want something they have gotten used to branching out in the slightest way.  And who cares how popular a band is?  Whether they make hit records or just play local concerts they should still be enjoyed for their talents.

My response to a classmate, showing my understanding of their argument and adding my own thoughts to it.  This shows my comprehension growing.
asdf
11/23/2015 12:58:57 am

good infor.

Reply
11/23/2015 01:42:49 am

The dates of built up freedom less ordinarily, the initiation of unrest are regularly celebrated as a national occasion known as an autonomy day.

Reply



Leave a Reply.